Minnesota

Contact Us

Call us:
(800) 433 2213
(865) 984 5286

Send a fax:
(865) 977 4131

Where are we:
Macawber Engineering, Inc.
1829 Clydesdale Street
Maryville, TN  37801
USA
Email:
webinquiry@macawber.com

Customer Support:
customer.support@macawber.com

Representative Network:
Macawber RepNet



Macawber RepNet


Find your representative


View Macawber Group in a larger map

So we may better serve you and connect you with your closest Representative,
please select your state:

Representative Highlight:


Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying Representatives

wPA, WV

Carl Anderson Agency

5 Christopher Lee Drive
New Oxford, PA 17350 USA

Phone (610) 417-1483

CONTACT: Carl Anderson

www.carlandersonagency.com
info@carlandersonagency.com



Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying Representatives

NC, SC, GA, AL

Air Techniques Inc.

2999 Johnson Ferry Road
Marietta, GA 30062

Phone (770) 518-7200
Fax (770) 518-0681

CONTACT: Steve Lowe, Derek Anderson, Jeff Wheeler

www.airtechniquesinc.com
slowe@airtechniquesinc.com
danderson@airtechniquesinc.com
jwheeler@airtechniquesinc.com



Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying Representatives

Florida (new for 2013!)

AW Process LLC

PO Box 110621
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Phone (941) 807-1448
Fax (941) 753-3231

CONTACT: Andy Woodford

www.awprocess.com
andy@awprocess.com



Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying Representatives

east MO, south IL

TL Maddox Companies

16149 Westwoods Business Park
Ellisville, MO 63021

PHONE : 01 (800)-960-8161

CONTACT: Tom Maddox, Jim Casch

www.tlmcos.com
tlm@tlmcos.com



Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying Representatives

DE, MD, NJ, VA, DC

EPI Technical Sales, Inc.

4114 Edgemont Ave.
Brookhaven, PA 19015

PHONE : 01 (610)-499-7495
FAX: 01 (610)-499-7458

CONTACT: Frank DiPalma, Lee Tassoni, Jerry Spross

www.episales.net
sales@episales.net



Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying Representatives

Texas, Oklahoma

Tinsley Company

907 Val Verde Drive
College Station, TX
77845

PHONE : 01 (979) 694 3192
FAX: 01 (979) 694 1811

CONTACT: Grant G. Rice, Travis Rice, Jason Hensel

www.tinsleycompany.com
info@tinsleycompany.com



Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying Representatives

Arizona

Unique Solutions & Sales

952 E. Sun Valley Farms Ln.
San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

PHONE : 01 (480) 543 0095

CONTACT: Ron J. Zorn

www.usswest.com
rzorn@usswest.com



pdl sistemas brazil pneumatic conveying macawber licencee

Brazil, S.America

PDL Sistemas
SEDE (Engenharia, Administração, Compras)
Av. Pedro Lessa, 1.064/31 - Aparecida
11025-000 – Santos – SP
Tel: +55 13 3278 3380

FÁBRICA
Rua da Indústria, 91 - Bairro Jacaré
13315-000 - Cabreúva - SP

www.pdl.com.br
pdl@pdl.com.br



Complete Representative Listing: United States

ACE ENGINEERING AR, nMS, Wtn

501 758-8801

Leland Dyson lpdyse@juno.com

AIR TECHNIQUES, INC. NC, SC, GA, AL

770 518-7200

Steve Lowe slowe@airtechniquesinc.com

Derek Anderson danderson@airtechniques.com

Jeff Wheeler jwheeler@airtechniques.com

ANNIK ENGINEERING ID, UT, eNV, swWY

801 770-3077

Ian Johnston ian@annikengineering.com

BARNARD-BOE WA, OR, nID

425 392-2856

Steve Barnard steve.barnard@comcast.net

Norm Boe nboebbi@comcast.net

CARL ANDERSON AGENCY wPA, WV

610-417-1483

Carl Anderson carlandersonagency@gmail.com




DAVID IND. SALES nOH

330 659-3157

David Levinson davidl@davidindustrialsales.com

Tony Serrani tonys@davidindustrialsales.com

Bob Bidwell bobb@davidindustrialsales.com

EPI TECHNICAL SALES DE, MD, NJ, VA, DC

610 499-7495

Frank DiPalma frank@episales.net

Lee Tassoni lee@episales.net

Jerry Spross jerry@episales.net

G. P. S. LA, sMS

985 893-6570

Jed Dugger jedkayak@bellsouth.net

INDUSTRIAL TECH. SALES MI

313 580-3368

Dominick Principe dominick@ind-tech-sales.com

Earle Potts earle@ind-tech-sales.com

Richard Blair richard@ind-tech-sales.com

Eric Sand ericsand65@hotmail.com


MACDONALD EQUIP. NH, ME

781 662-7558

Fran MacDonald fmacdonald@verizon.net

POWER & PROCESS NY, CT, VT, MA

585 352-0011

Don Johnson pptinc@frontiernet.net

Brian O’Malley pptincwny@aol.com

R & S PROCESS EQUIP. WI, nIL, nIN, eIA

847 566-3505

Joe Stachon, Jr. joejr@rspro-equipment.com

Joe Stachon, Sr. joesr@rspro-equipment.com

T. L. MADDOX eMO, sIL

636 394-8161

Tom Maddox tlm@tlmcos.com

Jim Casch decaturtlm@aol.com

TINSLEY COMPANY TX, OK

979 694-3102

Grant Rice grant@tinsleycompany.com

Travis Rice travis@tinsleycompany.com

Jason Hensel jason@tinsleycompany.com

UNIQUE SOLUTIONS AZ, NM

480 543-0095

Ron Zorn ron@aicsw.com

Rick Barbosa rick@aicsw.com



Our Sister Companies and Territories

Didn't find your territory above? Click on one of our companies below.

Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying

Covers: EU, former Eastern Block countries, Russian Republic, Africa, Turkey, Israel

Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying

Covers: China and Mongolia, S.Korea, Taiwan, Japan, Vietnam

Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying

Covers: India, Philippines, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Myanmar, Gulf State Countries and the Middle East


Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying RepNet

 


Follow us

Macawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying on Twitter LinkedIn FacebookMacawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying on Twitter LinkedIn FacebookMacawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying on Twitter LinkedIn FacebookMacawber Mactenn Pneumatic Conveying Globalspec